We make tournament registration easy!

Upcoming Events

Bayside Cup 2022

Sunday 21st August
Capalaba, QLD

Eruption 2022

Fri 28th - Sun 30th October
Mount Gambier, SA

Previous Events

Central VIC Classic

Sat 20th - Sun 21st August
Bendigo, VIC

FUNdraiser Afternoon for Dave and Daz

Saturday 9th July
Melbourne, VIC

Armory Winter
Ambush

Saturday 25th June
Sydney, NSW

The Big Wet

Sunday 31st July
Ballarat, VIC

Queensland
Open

Fri 15th - Sun 17th July
Townsville, Queensland

Golden City Classic

Sunday 30th Jan
Ballarat, Victoria

Bald Hill Open

Saturday 29th Jan
Clarinda, Victoria

The 12th Annual
Rudolph Riot

Saturday 4th Dec
Geelong, Victoria

Yikun Discs
Inverleigh Open

Saturday 13th November
Inverleigh, Victoria

Central Vic Classic

Sunday 16th Jan
Bendigo, Victoria

Vic Open

Sat 23rd - Mon 25th April
Ballarat, Victoria

Iain Smith Memorial

Sunday 19th September
Austin's Ferry, Tasmania

Woodhouse Woodpecker

Sat 16th-Sun 17th October
Piccadilly, South Australia

Sick of chasing up payments?